硬盘数据恢复软件免费下载

 

计算机驱动器在系统中起着不可或缺的作用,它们的大小各不相同。 这些存储驱动器内置在计算机中,也可以作为外部源连接。 HDD可以存储文件,文档,电子表格,动画,数据库,照片,视频,音频等文件。嗯,在当前日期,市场上有许多HD驱动器可用,并且具有高容量,高性能和其他内置功能。 -功能。 硬盘驱动器上存储了大量数据计算机,用户主要依靠它们保存所有专业和个人文档。 因此,随着驱动器使用的增加,许多用户遇到了来自硬盘驱动器的数据丢失。 但是,许多因素导致硬盘驱动器存储中的数据丢失。

现在可以还原硬盘文件

是的,尽管从硬盘驱动器中丢失数据的原因有很多,但存在一种有效的方法来恢复它们。 这是驱动器恢复。 软件 旨在以很高的成功率从硬盘分区安全地检索数据或文件.


注意: 一旦发现文件已从存储驱动器中删除,格式化或丢失,请立即停止使用该驱动器,以免覆盖文件。 如果将存储驱动器上已删除或丢失的文件替换为新文件,则极不可能将这些文件重新找回.

感言


什么时候可以选择此硬盘恢复软件?


  • 意外的驱动器格式: 很多时候,用户最终会由于错误地格式化系统HDD而丢失了关键数据。 有时,用户只是选择错误的分区来格式化,并从中丢失完整的数据。 在其他时候,整个磁盘被格式化而不进行备份。
  • 坏道: 坏扇区可能会在一段时间内在磁盘上形成,这最终导致无法访问磁盘存储扇区上的某些文件。 每当用户尝试访问存储在错误扇区中的文件时,都将指示一些错误.
  • 文件系统转换不正确: 在没有适当知识的情况下执行文件系统转换操作可能会导致与硬盘驱动器上的数据发生某些冲突。 强烈建议在执行文件系统转换之前先备份数据。 此外,必须遵循正确的文件转换技术。 否则,您可能会遇到文件系统损坏,从而使您无法访问硬盘驱动器上存储的重要文件。
  • 第三方应用: PC上安装的某些不可靠的第三方工具也会对HD上存储的数据产生不利影响。 这种应用程序可以从存储中删除某些信息,甚至文件也可能从磁盘分区中丢失。
  • 恢复出厂设置: 在计算机上恢复出厂设置时,您也容易丢失文件。 通过系统上的出厂重置操作,很有可能会丢失磁盘分区上的完整数据。
  • 病毒攻击: 通常,当系统受到病毒或其他恶意威胁的影响时,硬盘会变得无法读取。 但是,数据丢失和冲突的严重性各不相同。 因此,对于您的系统来说,安装强大的防病毒程序非常重要。 但是,定期更新防病毒软件也非常重要
  • 磁盘碎片整理中断: 如果发生电源故障或在碎片整理过程中驱动器与系统断开连接,则可能会从驱动器中删除文件。

此外,还有更多原因会导致系统硬盘驱动器损坏并导致数据丢失。 最终可能会影响驱动器数据的可能是系统崩溃/故障,数据传输中断,MBR损坏等。 借助以下功能,您可以轻松克服所有这些数据丢失情况 驱动器恢复 应用.


驱动器恢复软件的显着功能:


  • 您可以执行Windows(至Windows 10 OS),然后执行 Macintosh 硬盘恢复(至Sierra)
  • 借助此高级实用程序,您甚至可以从非引导驱动器中检索数据。
  • 的 "保存恢复会话" 可用于存储扫描的结果(如果运行演示版),以避免重新扫描。
  • 使用此Drive Recovery程序,您最多可以检索300多种文件类型,包括-文档,音频,视频,图像,电子表格,PST文件,HTML等。
  • 此恢复实用程序完全支持所有磁盘文件系统类型。
  • 除了内部硬盘驱动器之外,该实用程序还使您可以检索从外部设备(如USB笔驱动器,闪存卡,外部硬盘,FireWire驱动器,固态驱动器(SSD)等)丢失的文件。
  • 此应用程序还具有一个简单的图形用户界面,甚至可以帮助新手用户在短时间内从硬盘驱动器还原数据

使用驱动器恢复软件从存储驱动器中恢复文件的步骤:


步 1: 下载 Drive Recovery Software 在你的电脑。 打开程序并选择 Recover Partitions 选项。 现在,选择要扫描数据的逻辑磁盘驱动器。 击中 Scan 按钮以启动HDD恢复过程。

Drive Recovery Software - Select Recovery Mode

图1:主窗口

步 2: 现在,所选磁盘已由软件进行深度扫描。

Drive Recovery Software - Select Drive

图2:扫描文件

步 3: 一个新窗口将显示从硬盘检索到的所有文件的列表。 查看中的文件 File Type View and Data View 版面.

Drive Recovery Software - File Type View Recovered Files

图3:恢复的文件

步 4: 您可以预览列表中的文件并将其标记为保存.

Drive Recovery Software - Preview Recovered Files

图4:预览

步 5: 最后,您需要浏览一个位置以保存从HD驱动器还原的数据,然后按 Save 图标.

Drive Recovery Software - Save Recovered Files

图5:保存恢复的文件

提示与建议


  • 避免在打开应用程序或文件时强行关闭系统
  • 如果您不知道要在硬盘驱动器上执行任何软件安装过程,请寻求专家意见。
  • 创建关键文件的频繁备份
  • 确保以后不再需要删除要删除的文件
  • 避免在进行数据传输时突然弹出外部设备
  • 使用更新的防病毒应用程序定期扫描整个系统,以清除病毒

热点新闻:

如何从无法识别的Mac Sierra从外部硬盘驱动器恢复文件?

需要格式化的USB驱动器

硬盘崩溃后重新安装Windows 10

硬盘崩溃后重新安装Windows 10

如何在不格式化的情况下恢复2TB硬盘数据?

恢复在外部硬盘Mac上删除的分区

如何从三星外接硬盘恢复数据?

SSD驱动器恢复软件

格式化的Mac硬盘恢复

恢复Windows 10硬盘数据的软件

从Windows 8硬盘驱动器恢复数据



Software Recuperación de Discos | Dirigir Recuperação Programas | Dur Récupération Logiciel | Laufwerk Wiederherstellung Software | Azionamento Recupero Software | Drev Inddrivelse Software | 盤恢復軟件 | ドライブの回復ソフトウェア | 드라이브 복구 소프트웨어 | Rit Herstel Software

版权 © 驱动器恢复软件, 保留所有权利-确认所有其他商标

隐私 | 网站地图 | XML

Hard Drive Data Recovery Software

 

Computer drives play an integral role in the systems and they come in different sizes. These storage drives are built into the computer or can also be connected as an external source. An HDD can store files like documents, spreadsheets, animations, databases, photos, video, audio, etc. Well, in the current date, a number of HD drives are available in the market and it comes with high capacity, performance and other built-in functionalities. The hard drive stores a large amount of data computers users mainly depend on them to keep all their professional and personal documents. Therewith, with increased usage of drives, a lot of users have come across loss of data from the hard drives. However, a number of factors account for losing data from the hard disk drive storage.

It is now possible to restore hard disk files

Yes, although there are numerous reasons for losing data from the hard drive storage there exist an effective way to recover them. It is the Drive Recovery Software that is designed to securely retrieve data or files from the hard disk partitions at a very high success ratio.


Testimonials


When can you opt this Hard Drive Recovery Software?


  • Unintended drive format: Very often users end up losing crucial data by mistakenly formatting the system HDD. At times, users simply choose the wrong partition to format and lose complete data from it. At other times, the entire disk is formatted without taking a backup.
  • Bad sectors: The bad sectors could form on the disk over a period of time and this eventually causes inaccessibility to read certain files on the disk storage sectors. Whenever users try to access files stored on a bad sector, it would indicate some error.
  • Improper File System Conversion: Performing file system conversion operations without a proper piece of knowledge could lead to some conflicts with data residing on the hard drive. it is much recommended to backup the data prior to carrying out a file system conversion. Also, following the right file conversion techniques is necessary. If not, you may encounter file system corruption that makes you lose access to vital files stored on the hard drive.
  • Third-Party Apps: Some unreliable third-party tools installed on your PC can also adversely affect the data stored on your HD. This kind of applications can delete some information from the storage or even the files can go missing from the disk partitions.
  • Factory Reset: You are also apt to lose files whilst performing a factory reset on the computer. There is a major chance of losing complete data on the disks partitions with a factory reset operation on the system.
  • Virus Attack: At major times, the hard disk turns corrupt unreadable when the system is affected by virus or other malicious threats. However, the severity of data loss and conflicts varies. Thereby, it is much essential for your system to have a strong anti-virus program installed. Nonetheless, updating the anti-virus on a time-to-time basis also serves to be much important
  • Interrupted Disk Defrag: If there occurs a power failure or the drive gets disconnected from the system during the defrag process, then there is a chance of files getting erased from the drive.

Furthermore, there exist more reasons that lead to damages and causing data loss from the system hard drive. It could be system crash/failure, interrupted data transfer, MBR corruptions, etc. that will ultimately have an impact on the drive data. One can easily overcome from all these data loss scenarios with the help of the Drive Recovery application.


Remarkable features of the Drive Recovery Software:


  • You can perform Windows (till Windows 10 OS) and Macintosh hard drive recovery (till Sierra)
  • With the help of this advanced utility, you can even retrieve data from non-booting drives
  • The "Save Recovery Session" is availed to for you to store the scanned results (if you run the demo version) so as to avoid rescan.
  • Using this Drive Recovery program you will be able to retrieve up to 300+ file types which include- documents, audio, videos, image, spreadsheet, PST files, HTML, etc.
  • All disk file system types are fully supported by this recovery utility.
  • Other than internal hard drives this utility enables you to retrieve files lost from the external devices like USB pen drive, flash card, external hard disk, FireWire drive, Solid-State Drives (SSD's), etc.
  • This application also has a simple graphical user interface that helps even novice user to restore data from the hard drive in a short span of time

Steps to use the Hard Drive Recovery Software:


Step 1: Download the Drive Recovery Software on your computer. Open the program and select Recover Partitions option. Now choose the logical disk drive that is to be scanned for data. Hit on the Scan button to start the HDD recovery process.

Drive Recovery Software - Select Recovery Mode

Figure 1: Main Window

Step 2: The chosen disk is now deep scanned by the software.

Drive Recovery Software - Select Drive

Figure 2: Scanning for Files

Step 3: A new window displays a list of all the files retrieved from the hard disk. View the files in File Type View and Data View layouts.

Drive Recovery Software - File Type View Recovered Files

Figure 3: Recovered Files

Step 4: You can preview the files from the list and mark them for saving.

Drive Recovery Software - Preview Recovered Files

Figure 4: Preview

Step 5: Finally, you need to browse a location to save the data restored from the HD drive and press on the Save icon.

Drive Recovery Software - Save Recovered Files

Figure 5: Save Recovered Files

Tips and suggestions


  • Avoid forceful shut down of the system when the applications or files are open
  • Take expert advice if you are not aware of any software installation procedures to be done on the hard drives.
  • Create a frequent backup of your critical files
  • Be sure that the files which you are going to delete are no more required in future
  • Avoid abrupt ejection of the external device when data transfer is in progress
  • Use updated anti-virus application to scan your entire system on a regular interval of time in order to get rid of the virus

Hot News:

How to Recover Files from External Hard Drive Not Recognized Mac Sierra?

USB Drive That Says Needs to Be Formatted

Reinstall Windows 10 after Hard Drive Crash

Reinstall Windows 10 after Hard Drive Crash

How to Recover 2TB Hard Drive Data without Formatting?

Recover Partition Deleted On External Hard Drive Mac

How To Recover Data From Samsung External Hard Drive?

SSD Drive Recovery Software

Formatted Mac Hard Drive Recovery

Software to Recover Windows 10 Hard Drive Data

Recover Data from Windows 8 Hard Drive



Software Recuperación de Discos | Dirigir Recuperação Programas | Dur Récupération Logiciel | Laufwerk Wiederherstellung Software | Azionamento Recupero Software | Drev Inddrivelse Software | 盤恢復軟件 | ドライブの回復ソフトウェア | 드라이브 복구 소프트웨어 | Rit Herstel Software

Copyright © Drive Recovery Software, All Rights Reserved - All other trademarks acknowledged

Privacy | Sitemap | XML